Middle States Association of Collegiate Registrars and Officers of Admission


Submit Nominations for the 2018 Executive Committee by August 31st!

President MICHAEL MAYSILLES, Caldwell University
President-Elect IAN WHITE, Caldwell University
Past President RICHARD SUNDAY, Fashion Institute of Technology
Vice President for Registrations and Records Management TIMOTHY SMALARZ, Penn State Abington
Vice President for Admissions and Enrollment Services ANNE DALY EIMER, Cumberland County College
Vice President for Professional Development MELISSA LENHART-YOUNG, DeSales University
Vice President for Communications LISLE HENDERSON, Pratt Institute
Vice President for Information Technology AUTUMN WALDEN, Villanova University
Secretary SARAH ROCHE, Eastern University
Treasurer HELENA MINERVA, Fashion Institute of Technology