Executive Committee


Meet the 2021 Executive Committee

On this page

2021 Executive Committee

The current MSACROA Executive Committee
  • President

    Bianca Thompson-Owen
    Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey

  • President-Elect

    Elyce Kaplan
    Penn State University, Berks Campus

  • Past President

    Melissa Lenhart-Young
    DeSales University

  • Vice President For Admissions And Enrollment Services

    Brian Hazlett
    Millersville University

  • Vice President For Communications

    Thomas Castiglione
    The City College Of New York, City University of New York

  • Vice President For Information Technology

    Todd Clouser
    Penn State University, University Park Campus

  • Vice President For Professional Development

    Dawn Renta
    West Chester University

  • Vice President For Registrations And Records Management

    Jennifer Philips
    University of Pittsburgh

  • Secretary

    Katherine Scoville
    Russell Sage College

  • Treasurer

    Jonathon Gomez
    Georgetown University